About

The Honorable William A. Hazel, Jr.M.D
Secretary of Health and Human Resources
Patrick Henry Building
1111 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804 786-7765
804 786-3389 – Fax X
The Honorable Richard P. Bell
Member, Virginia House of Delegates
2620 Eston Drive
Staunton, VA 24401
540-448-3999
deldbell@house.virginia.gov X
Maurice Jones
City Manager
City of Charlottesville
City Manager’s Office
P. O. Box 911
605 East Main Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-970-3101
mjones@charlottesville.org
July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015 X
The Honorable Jennifer T. Wexton
20 W. Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176
703 672-3696
district33@senate.virginia.gov X
John Eisenberg
Assistant Superintendent for Special Education & Student Services
Designee for Steven Staples, Ed.D
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Virginia Department of Education
P.O. Box 2120
Richmond, VA 23218-2120
804 225-2711
804 371-8796 - Fax
john.eisenberg@doe.virginia.gov X
Courtney Gaskins, Ph.D.
Director of Program Services
Youth For Tomorrow
11835 Hazel Circle Drive Bristow,
VA 20136
703-396-7192
cgaskins@yftva.com
July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018 X
Andrew K. Block, Jr, Director
Department of Juvenile Justice
600 East Main St.
Richmond, VA 23219
804 588-3899
andrew.block@djj.virginia.gov X
Sandra Karison ,Director of Court Improvement Program Office of the Executive Secretary
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 North Ninth Street, Third Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
804 786-5377
804 786-4542 - Fax

skarison@vacourts.gov X
Cynthia B. Jones
Director
Department of Medical Assistance Services
600 East Broad Street, Suite 1300
Richmond, VA 23219
804 786-8099
804 371-4981 - FAX
cindi.jones@dmas.virginia.gov X
Vacant




X
The Honorable Mary Biggs,
Member, Montgomery County Board of Supervisors
701 Hutcheson Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-951-2906
biggsmw@montgomerycountyva.gov
July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018 X
R. Morgan Quicke,County Administrator
County Administrator
Richmond County
101 Court Circle, P. O. Box 1000
Warsaw, VA 22572
804 333-3415
mquicke@co.richmond.va.us
Filling an un-expired term ending June 30, 2018 X
Greg Peters, President and CEO
UMFS
3900 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: (804) 353-4461 ext 1101
Fax: (804) 355-2334
gpeters@umfs.org
July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2018 X
Robert Hicks
Deputy Commissioner for Community Health Services
Designee for Marissa Levine, MD., MPH
Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street, 13th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
804 864-7009
804 864-7022 - Fax
robert.hicks@vdh.virginia.gov X
Margaret Schultze
Commissioner
Virginia Department of Social Services
Wytestone Building
801 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804 726-7012
804 726-7015 – Fax
margaret.schultze@dss.virginia.gov X
Jack Barber, MD Interim Commissioner
Virginia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
P.O. Box 1797
Richmond, Virginia 22318-1797
804-786-3921
jack.barber@dbhds.virginia.gov X
Jeanette Troyer
23227 Lilliston Avenue
Accomac, VA 23301
757 710-7419
Snjtroyer7895@gmail.com
Filling an un-expired term July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 X
The Honorable Catherine Hudgins
Member, Fairfax County Board of Supervisors
12000 Bowman Towne Drive
Reston, VA 20190
703 785-0209
catherine.hudgins@fairfaxcounty.gov
July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2018 X
The Honorable Sheila Olem
Council Member, Town of Herndon
500 Bowers Lane
Herndon, VA 20170
703 216-5277
saolem@gmail.com
Filling an un-expired term ending June 30, 2018 X
The Honorable Frank Somerville
Presiding Judge
Culpeper/Orange Juvenile and Domestic
Relations District Court
135 West Cameron Street
Culpeper, VA 22701
540 727-3418
fsomerville@courts.state.va.us
Filling an un-expired term ending June 30, 2017 X




X
Sophia Booker
5610 Seminary Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227
804 237-3340
Sophia Booker
July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019 X
Tamara Temoney, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Hanover Department of Social Services
12304 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005
804-365-4115
Tamara Temoney, Ph.D.
X